Shoes!!

I haven’t mentioned it yet but I am a huuuuuuuge fashionista! I love my clothes shoes and accessories! I enjoy co-ordinating my outfits and trying to make an effort to look good.

Over time I’ve learnt more and more about what styles suit me and shops I can go to for them.

One thing I’m crazy about is shoes! I have gone as far as to say I have bought a pair of shoes and built an outfit around it. And yes I have a pair in every colour you can think of! Pics of the rainbow shoes yet to come but for now you can enjoy a collection of my prized heels for those special occasions. I also included my wedding shoes in there for both the wedding and walima, can you spot them?

20121206-121816.jpg
💜💙💚💛❤😍

8 thoughts on “Shoes!!

  1. Thanks for ones marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you
    are a great author. I will make certain to bookmark your blog
    and will eventually come back someday. I want to encourage
    you to ultimately continue your great work, have a nice morning!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

