The sweet tooth that is me

One thing I love love love is sweet things, no matter how good or bad a day I’ve had something sweet has to be consumed within the day!

I come from a family of sweet tooth’s and I’m no exception. Having got my own space now thanks to my inlaws, I now have a sweet bar (it’s really just the top of a sock cabinet lol) but it keeps me in supply! I collected a range of glass jars and cool tins and even added sweet bags for the extra added touch. And don’t worry I do share…. Strawberry sugar lace anyone?

20121206-105734.jpg

Leave a Reply

