Lego Love

My husband Amir and brother in law Saq were given a bag of Lego by me to use.

Me: I’m off to shower, you two have a competition, who can make the best…lorry! No, the best robot.

Saq: Ok *gets Lego together to start*

Amir: huh? Wah? Oh…robot, ok.

I come back from the shower to judge and what do I find?

A Lego love heart! How could I not like that?

Amir even made a key to go with it 🙂 cute!

Let’s hope they haven’t left any pieces to be trod on later on.

20121210-185722.jpg
20121210-185757.jpg20121210-185909.jpg

20121210-185943.jpg

2 thoughts on “Lego Love

Leave a Reply

