A new arrival!

My sister in law gave birth to a beautiful baby girl today! My brother texted me at half 5 in the morning to tell me and I was sooooo excited! I already have 2 nephews and 2 nieces from my eldest sis F but this was my only brother so made it very special. It’s also the first time my older sister F has become an aunt on our side of the family which was lovely. We all went to visit her and baby in hospital with armfuls of flowers, gifts, balloons and smiles.

Can’t wait until she arrives home and is a proper part of our family. I hope she brings the first time mum and dad and all the family plenty of love, laughter and happiness. Good luck to my brother and sister in law on their venture as parents, I know they’ll be awesome, congrats to them both! X

20130203-221827.jpg

Leave a Reply

